避免騙子

作為世界上最大的在線桌球遊戲之一,它具有優點和缺點,因此您擁有大量的活躍用戶。遊戲社區非常強大,並且所有用戶的日常活動都很活躍。但是大型遊戲社區的主要問題是作弊者。任何類型的遊戲或應用程序總會有作弊者,破壞合法玩家的樂趣。在此頁面中,我們將探討如何避免8 Ball Pool中的作弊者。

您曾經玩過輸給贏率超過95%的玩家嗎?您可能會認為您只是和一個長期玩遊戲的人一起玩,再次開始創建一個新帳戶,直到您發現他們的玩法有所不同。互聯網上有遇到這類作弊者的例子。您將看到我們假定為機器人的行為。當玩家只花很少的時間瞄準時,鎖定並投籃,而真正的人類玩家的正常行為則需要更長的時間來完成所有這些操作。這樣,我們可以懷疑玩家正在使用機器人來提高每天玩的遊戲數量,從而增加了他/她的排名攀升和賺取更多購買遊戲內物品所需的遊戲內貨幣的機會。您可以從以下證詞中獲得更多信息: https://www.austech.info/showthread.php/93278-8-ball-pool-by-Miniclip-The-most-unfair-game-ever
如何避免在這場比賽中作弊有很多選擇。第一種方法是在其網站上的Miniclip支持上報告他們。另一種選擇是通過社交媒體Facebook,Twitter或Google+與他們聯繫。

https://support.miniclip.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

 

關於如何通過此頁面舉報作弊用戶的步驟很簡單,您只需遵循說明即可。提交請求之前,請填寫所有詳細信息和數據。您也可以嘗試通過Facebook或Twitter與他們聯繫。

 

這是個人提示,但是當您與作弊者一起玩時,直到遊戲後期,您才會注意到它。快速行動,不合邏輯的動作是一些最明顯的跡象。建議記錄與您一起玩過的遊戲,以便您有證據並退出遊戲,不再浪費更多時間與他們在一起。之後再舉報他們,然後玩您的下一個遊戲,希望您不會再次找到它們。

 

與作弊者一起玩並不有趣,因此您最好學會避免並舉報他們。

立即在PC上免費下載並玩8 Ball Pool遊戲!

 

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Avoid Cheaters

Being one of the biggest online pool game in the world comes with pros and cons, you have a large community of users actively playing the game. Game community is strong and daily activities are active to all the users playing. But the main problem with big game communities is cheaters. There will always be cheaters for any type of games or apps to spoil the fun of the legit players. In this page, we will tackle on how you can avoid the cheaters in 8 Ball Pool.

Ever played and lost to someone with a winning percentage of over 95%? You would think that you just played with a long-time player starting again creating a new account until you noticed something is different on how they play. There are examples found on the internet from users who encountered this type of cheaters. You will see the behavior of what we presume a bot.  When the player only takes a small time to aim, lock and shoot the ball whereas the normal behavior of a real human player takes a longer time to do all of that. With that, we can suspect that the player is using a bot to drive up the number of games played per day, increasing his/her chance to climb up in rankings and earn more in-game currency that is needed to purchase in-game items. You can read more from the testimonies from here: https://www.austech.info/showthread.php/93278-8-ball-pool-by-Miniclip-The-most-unfair-game-ever
There are many options on how to avoid cheaters on this game. First way would be to report them on Miniclip support found on their website. Another option is to connect with them via social media Facebook, Twitter or Google+.

https://support.miniclip.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

 

There is an easy step by step procedure on how to report a cheating user via this page, you just must follow the instructions. Fill in all details and data is required before submitting your request. You can also try to contact them in Facebook or Twitter.

 

This is a personal tip but when you are playing with a cheater, you would not notice it until much later in the game. Quick actions, illogical movements are some of the most obvious signs. It is advisable to record the game you played with them so that you have proof and just quit the game to not waste any more time with them. Report them after and just play your next game hoping that you won’t find them again.

 

Playing with a cheater is not fun so you better learn to avoid and report them.

Download and play 8 Ball Pool game for free on PC today!