免費硬幣

難於為這種珍貴的新線索收集和保存硬幣嗎?還是想購買您一直想要的新服裝?想獲得很多硬幣,但是您沒有時間玩多個小時的比賽?在此頁面中,我們收集瞭如何在最短的時間內獲取這些硬幣的方法。

 

 

在網上找到的是一堆8球池獎勵,您可以在其中獲得免費硬幣,禮物,刮擦器和球桿。網站上會分享有關多個免費贈品的更多信息,具體取決於他們可以領取獎勵的日期:
您可以在這裡使用一些網站:

http://8ballpoolreward.blogspot.com/

https://www.8ballpoolfreecoin.com/ [不再有效]

http://8ballpoolreward.blogspot.com/

https://mobilegamingboss.com/8-ball-pool-free-coins-and-cash-without-hack/

 

 

另一種可能但有風險的方法是下載遊戲修改器。您可以輕鬆地在線找到它們。此類程序可以通過更改應用程序中的代碼來修改遊戲中找到的任何內容。它將修改一些遊戲內容,因此建議您在私人服務器上播放,因為您很有可能會被抓住 Miniclip 並使用這3禁止你rd 派對節目。

 

下載被黑的APK是另一個有關如何獲得免費硬幣的示例,有些具有私有服務器(如果您願意的話,這是最好的方式),有些則在其原始全局服務器中。您可以在我們的8球池中了解更多信息 駭客頁面。 Miniclip仍然熱衷於阻止和禁止這種作弊行為,因此在使用遊戲中被黑的APK時,請務必小心。

 

在某些網站上,您可以找到遊戲的改裝APK:

https://free-coins-for-8-ball-pool-2018.en.uptodown.com/android

https://unlimited-coins-for-8-ball-pool.en.uptodown.com/android/download

https://www.getjar.com/categories/all-games/arcade-games/8-Ball-Pool-Mod-Apk-Unlimited-Money-For-Android-949462

https://apkpure.com/pool-instant-rewards-free-coins/com.hastyclicks.poolrewards

 

現在有一種合法的方法可以從遊戲中獲取免費金幣,它來自 Miniclip 他們自己。作為用戶,您只需要訂閱他們的電子郵件即可接收他們的一些在線廣告出版物。儘管與其他選項相比,免費硬幣並不多,但我們可以向讀者保證,使用此方法,您將遇到與遊戲開發者本身有關的任何問題。

 

要從他們那裡訂閱,您必須將您的電子郵件鏈接到Miniclip網站,創建一個帳戶,並從他們的每日新聞中進行訂閱。

如果您想玩此遊戲並成為在線上最好的台球玩家, 下載並立即在PC上免費玩8 Ball Pool遊戲!

 

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Free Coins

Having a hard time collecting and saving coins for that precious new cue? Or thinking of buying the new costume that you’ve always wanted? Wanted to get lots of coins but you don’t have the time to play multiple hours of match? Well in this page we’ve gathered ways on how you’ll get those coins in the shortest time.

 

 

Found online is a bunch of 8 Ball Pool Reward where you can get free coins, gifts, scratchers and cue pieces. There are website shares more about the multiple freebies that you can get depending on the date when they can claim the rewards:
Here some websites which you can use:

http://8ballpoolreward.blogspot.com/

https://www.8ballpoolfreecoin.com/ [No longer works]

http://8ballpoolreward.blogspot.com/

https://mobilegamingboss.com/8-ball-pool-free-coins-and-cash-without-hack/

 

 

Another possible but risky way is to download a game modifier. You can find them easily online. Such programs can modify anything found in the game by changing codes found in the app. It will amend some of the game content so it is advisable to play it in a private server as there is a huge chance that you will get caught by Miniclip and ban you by using this 3rd party program.

 

Downloading a hacked APK is another example on how to get free coins, some have private servers (that one is the best possible way if you want to do it) or some in their original global server. You may learn more about in our 8 Ball Pool hacks page. Miniclip is keen on blocking and banning such cheats though so you should be careful when using a hacked APK of the game.

 

Here are some of the websites where you can find modded APK of the game:

https://free-coins-for-8-ball-pool-2018.en.uptodown.com/android

https://unlimited-coins-for-8-ball-pool.en.uptodown.com/android/download

https://www.getjar.com/categories/all-games/arcade-games/8-Ball-Pool-Mod-Apk-Unlimited-Money-For-Android-949462

https://apkpure.com/pool-instant-rewards-free-coins/com.hastyclicks.poolrewards

 

Now there is a legal way to get free coins from the game and it comes from Miniclip themselves. As a user, you just have to subscribe to their emails to receive some of their online advertisement publication. Though it is not that many free coins as compared to the other options, we can assure our readers that you will encounter any problems with the game developers themselves by using this method.

 

To subscribe from them you have to link your email to the Miniclip website, create an account, and subscribe from their daily news.

If you want to play this game and be the best pool player online, download and play 8 Ball Pool game for free on PC today!