知識庫

如何在8 Ball Pool中選擇提示?

您是否正在尋找8 Ball Pool中最適合自己的線索?

 

您可以在遊戲內商店中選擇很多提示。有四個主要屬性,它們是“目標”,“功率”,“旋轉”和“時間”。目的決定您的長度 指導方針 拍攝時。力量與擊打母球的力度成正比。旋轉是您可以拍攝的旋轉量。時間代表拍攝前可以擁有的時間。

 

每個提示具有4個屬性的不同組合,它們的價格取決於提示的統計信息。提示分為3類:標準,高級和國家/地區。您可以使用在遊戲中獲得的硬幣購買標準硬幣。而對於Premium和Country而言,您必須使用Pool Cash來獲得。

 

根據您的演奏風格和喜好,您可能會在商店中找到合適的球桿。如果您需要更多有關如何賺取更多硬幣以購買良好提示的提示,請查看我們的指南,這將幫助您獲得 更多硬幣。 如果您在遊戲過程中需要其他幫助,也可以通過訪問商店來購買具有動力的Cues。玩 PC上的8個球池 現在,為自己挑選最好的提示!

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Knowledge Base

How to choose your cues in 8 Ball Pool?

Are you looking for the best cues for yourself in 8 Ball Pool?

 

There are many cues in the in-game store that you can choose from. There are four main properties and they are Aim, Power, Spin and Time. Aim determines the length of your guideline when taking a shot. Power is proportional to how hard you can hit the cue ball. Spin is the amount of spin you can put in your shot. Time represents the amount of time you can have before taking your shot.

 

Each cue have a different combination of the 4 properties and their price depends on the stats of the cue. There are 3 categories for the cues: Standard, Premium, and Country. You can purchase Standard ones with the coins you earn in the game. Whereas for Premium and Country ones, you have to get them with Pool Cash.

 

Depending on your playing style and preference, you may find a suitable cue in the store. If you need more tips on how to earn more coins to purchase a good cue, check out our guide which will help you get more coins. If you need some extra help during your game, you can also purchase Cues With Powers by accessing your shop. Play 8 Ball Pool on PC now and pick out the best cue for yourself!