知識庫

8 Ball Pool和斯諾克有什麼區別?

首先,在兩種遊戲中獲勝或脫穎而出都需要大量的策略和技巧。

 

基本上,8 Ball Pool類似於carrom。我們通過實心和條紋區分球。因此,每個玩家都必須按1-7或9-15的順序下注他的一組彩球,對手將換另一套。為了贏球,玩家必須將8球放入口袋。玩家完成對整個彩球的灌封之後,才可以將8球放入鍋中。這是一個非常簡單的遊戲,但是一旦您錯過了下注的機會,對手可能會藉此機會完成遊戲。

 

斯諾克球有15個紅色球和其他6種顏色,即黃色,綠色,棕色,藍色,粉紅色和黑色。該遊戲的主要目的是先放入一個紅色的球,然後再放入一個彩色的球。如果玩家失敗,對手就有機會。對手必須先下一個紅球,然後下一個彩球。積分如下:紅球– 1分,黃球– 2分,綠球– 3分,棕球– 4分,藍球– 5分,粉紅色的球– 6分,黑球– 7分。

多數玩家將紅色裝好後將目標對準黑球,因為它會立即為您提供最高分。遊戲的勝利者是根據累積的分數來決定的。得分最高的玩家將贏得比賽。斯諾克需要大量的攻防策略規劃。玩家必須為每次射擊計劃下一步行動。他必須確保自己下注或安全使用,以使對手無法獲得良好的出手機會。該遊戲將增強您的智力和思考能力。

 

總而言之,8球池和斯諾克都有自己的風格和不同的提示。試用 PC上的8個球池 今天,享受智慧和技巧的遊戲!

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Knowledge Base

What is the difference between 8 Ball Pool and Snooker?

Firstly, it takes a lot of strategies and skills to win or excel in both games.

 

Basically, 8 Ball Pool is similar to carrom. We distinguish the balls by solid and stripes. So each of the players has to pot his set of color balls which are either in the order of 1-7 or 9-15, the opponent will be taking the other set. To win, the player must pocket the 8-ball. The 8-ball can only be pot after the player finished potting his entire set of color balls. It is a very simple game but once you miss a chance to pot, the opponent might take the opportunity to finish the game.

 

Whereas for snooker, there 15 red balls and 6 other colors i.e, yellow, green, brown, blue, pink and black. The main objective of this game is to pot a red ball and then pot a color ball. If the player fails, the opponent gets a chance. The opponent has to pot a red ball and then pot a color ball. The points are based as following: red ball – 1 point, yellow ball – 2 points, green ball – 3 points, brown ball – 4 points, blue ball – 5 points, pink ball – 6 points, black ball – 7 points.

Most players will aim for the black ball after potting red as it gives you the highest points straight away. Winner of the game is decided based on the scores accumulated. The player with the highest score will win the game. Snooker requires a lot of strategic planning for both attack and defense. Players have to plan for their next move with each shot they take. He has to make sure that he either pots it or plays it safe so that the opponent doesn’t get an opportunity for a good shot. This game builds your mental strength and thinking capability.

 

All in all, both 8 Ball pool and Snooker have their own styles and different variety of cues. Try out 8 Ball Pool on PC today and enjoy a game of wits and skill!

en_USEnglish
zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी en_USEnglish