حول 8 الكرة بركة

 

نقدم لك لعبة البلياردو الأولى على الإنترنت ، Miniclip’s 8 Ball Pool ، أكبر لعبة بلياردو في العالم. هل تساءلت يومًا عن كيفية اللعب مثل العالم الشهير إيفرين "الساحر" باتا رييس ، أو ماذا عن الظاهرة الإنجليزية دارين "الديناميت" أبليتون؟ قد تكون هذه بعض الأمثلة عن اللاعبين الذين قد ترغب في أن يكونوا. اجعل أحلامك تتحقق في لعبة Miniclip’s 8 Ball Pool.

تعد لعبة 8 Ball Pool لعبة البلياردو الأولى في العالم في الوقت الحالي ، حيث يلعبها ملايين اللاعبين في مختلف البلدان. العب مع عائلتك وأصدقائك واللاعبين الآخرين في جميع أنحاء العالم! هذه هي لعبة البلياردو الأكثر لعبًا على الإنترنت ، هل ذكرنا أيضًا أن هذه اللعبة مجانية؟ جرب 8 Ball Pool الآن!

المميزات

يحتوي Miniclip’s 8 Ball Pool على الكثير من الميزات التي يمكنك استكشافها داخل اللعبة. يمكنك لعب 1 في 1 مباريات مع لاعبين من جميع أنحاء العالم. اشترك في 8 دورات مخصصة للاعبين للفوز بالكثير من العملات المعدنية. استخدم العملات المعدنية التي حصلت عليها لتخصيص إشاراتك وملابسك وشراء عناصر جديدة من متجر التسوق. تحدي أصدقائك عبر الإنترنت في أي وقت تريده من خلال تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Miniclip أو Facebook. بالطبع ، أثناء اللعب في كثير من الأحيان ، سترفع مستوى تصنيفك العالمي. سوف تتحدى خصومك الأكثر صرامة من الرتب العليا أيضًا. إذا كنت تستمتع بالتحدي ، فقد حان الوقت لبدء لعب 8 Ball Pool؟ اهزم كل خصومك وكن أعظم لاعب 8 Ball Pool عبر الإنترنت!

 

 

يوفر Miniclip’s 8 Ball Pool تجربة بلياردو عادلة عبر الإنترنت ومكافآت اللاعبين الذين يستخدمون دورات سريعة. يجب على اللاعبين تدريب كيفية مسح الجداول بسرعة حتى يتمكنوا من الحصول على درجات أعلى. هذه هي إحدى الاستراتيجيات التي جربناها وهي تعمل بشكل جيد بشكل لا يصدق في المباريات السريعة 1 على 1. يحتوي أيضًا على نظام مستوى جيد يتيح لك زيادة أوجه لعبتك التي تعتقد أنها بحاجة إلى تحسين في أسلوب لعبك. والقدرة على المراهنة على لعبتك بعملات معدنية نتيجة لمباريات وجها لوجه التي تجعل المعركة على الإنترنت مع لاعبين آخرين مربحة ومكثفة.

 

What’s جديد؟

هل تعرف ما هو أكثر من ’s أكثر متعة من لعب مباريات على أساس واحد أو بطولات؟ العبها مع أصدقائك في النادي ، مقدمة نوادي البلياردو! إنها الميزة الأكثر رواجًا التي يرغب كل لاعب في العالم في امتلاكها ، حتى يتمكن من الانضمام أو إنشاء ناد للفوز بالمباريات والحصول على أكبر المكافآت في البطولات مع أصدقائك.

 

إليك بعض الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها مع 8 Ball Pool ، Pool Clubs!

  • تاريخ أو إنشاء نادي خاص بك.
  • العب واربح للحصول على أرباحك النقدية من النادي.
  • الفوز بجوائز أسبوعية لأعلى المناصب في الدوري ، المتصدرين المحلية والدولية.
  • تكوين صداقات والدردشة معهم على دردشة الأندية المفتوحة.
  • تعرف على who’s الأفضل من خلال تحدي أي شخص في ناديك.
  • تسلق اتحادات الدوري أسبوعيًا للوصول إلى Diamond League ، وأصبح النادي الأفضل في العالم.

مع هذا التحديث الجديد ، هناك العديد من التحديات والبطولات التي يمكنك لعبها بالإضافة إلى إنشاء أفضل نادي في العالم ، قم بتنزيل وتشغيل لعبة 8 Ball Pool مجانًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر اليوم!

قم بتنزيل 8 Ball Pool Today للكمبيوتر و Mac!

 

 

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

About 8 Ball Pool

 

Introducing the biggest, and the world’s number 1 pool game online, Miniclip’s 8 Ball Pool. Ever wondered how to play like the world renown Efren “The Magician” Bata Reyes, or how about the English Phenom Darren “Dynamite” Appleton? Those may be some examples of the players you may want to be. Make your dreams come true in Miniclip’s 8 Ball Pool.

8 Ball Pool is the world’s number 1 pool game right now, played by millions of players in different countries. Play with your family, friends and other players all around the world! This is the most played pool game online, did we also mention that this is FREE? Try out 8 Ball Pool now!

Features

Miniclip’s 8 Ball Pool has a lot of features that you can explore inside the game. You can play 1 on 1 matches with players all around the world. Enter customized 8 player tournaments to win lots of coins. Use coins that you have earned to customize your cues, clothes and to buy new items from the Pool Shop. Challenge your friends online anytime you want by signing into your Miniclip or Facebook account. Of course, while playing often you will level up and increase your world ranking. You will challenge tougher opponents with higher ranks as well. If you enjoy a challenge, it’s time to start playing 8 Ball Pool? Defeat all your opponents and be the greatest 8 Ball Pool player online!

 

 

Miniclip’s 8 Ball Pool gives a fair online billiards experience and rewards players who use speedy turns. Players must train how to quickly clear tables so that they can get higher scores. This is one of the strategies that we have tried and it works incredibly well on quick 1-on-1 matches. It also has a good level-up system that lets you increase facets of your game that you think needs improvement in the style of your play. And the ability to bet your game coins currency on the result of your head-to-head matches that makes online battle with other players profitable and intense.

 

What’s New?

Do you know what’s more fun than playing 1-on-1 matches or tournaments? Playing it with your friends in a club, Introducing Pool Clubs! It is the most sought-after feature every player in the world wants to have, to be able to join or create a club to win matches and get the biggest rewards in tournaments together with your friends.

 

Here are some of the things you can do with the all-new 8 Ball Pool, Pool Clubs!

  • Join or create a Club of your own.
  • Play and win to get your Club increased coin earnings.
  • Win weekly rewards for the top positions in the league, Local and International Leaderboards.
  • Make friends and chat with them on the open Clubs chat.
  • Know who’s the best by challenging anyone in your Club.
  • Climb up the Club leagues weekly to reach Diamond League and become the ultimate Club in the world.

With this new update, there are many challenges and tournaments you can play as well as create the best Club in the world, Download and play 8 Ball Pool game for free on PC today!

Download 8 Ball Pool Today for PC and Mac!